Nonthaburi Municipality Divide the constituencies into 4 constituencies with the number of members. Nonthaburi City Council, 24 people The administration of the municipality is directly administered in the form of a mayor. Currently, Ms. Sukanya Sukkarn, Permanent Secretary of Nonthaburi Municipality, is the supervisor. municipal staff and municipal workers Deputy Mayor responsible for control Oversee the regular government service of the municipality in accordance with the policy. and have other powers and duties as required by law or as assigned by the mayor with the Deputy Permanent Secretary to be an assistant as assigned by the Permanent Secretary of the Municipality